my new Thudbuster

Yeah, I know it’s a poor man’s soft tail, but I’m hoping to break it in with 50 miles of trail riding this weekend. I’m psyched.

Cane Creek Thudbuster

Cane Creek Thudbuster

2 comments so far

  1. tim1000l on

    That looks interesting… You will have to put up a review, I would be interested to see if it helps a lot!

  2. Dave Smith on

    It helps some, I will definitely keep using it. It’s a little bouncy, and obviously can’t isolate bumps at the rear wheel, where a real soft tail would. But I’ve never ridden a real soft tail, so I can’t really give a fair assessment.


Leave a Reply

